Skip to Main Content
Free shipping on all orders over $49.99!

Our Team

We are a family of doers. We get stuff done.

With over 40 years in the business, our family has grown and expanded, allowing us to better serve you. We've assembled the best team in the business in order to bring you top quality products, but most importantly, service. We come from different backgrounds and walks of life, bringing a wide array of experiences and ideas to the table when it comes to customer service, marketing, admin, sales, and more! It's our job to take care of you so that you can serve others. We take that job very seriously.


Pat Kubis
Pat Kubis
President
pkubis@safgard.com
Gregg Kubis
Gregg Kubis
Vice President of Special Projects
Jeff Kubis
Jeff Kubis
Vice President/ Co-Owner
jkubis@safgard.com
Rob Darst
Rob Darst
Chief Financial Officer
rdarst@safgard.com
Ashley Dillon
Ashley Dillon
Chief Marketing Officer
adillon@safgard.com
Sheri Fording
Sheri Fording
Corporate Director of Marketing
sfording@safgard.com
Chelsea Robinson
Chelsea Robinson
Corporate Director of Human Resources
crobinson@safgard.com
Katrina Twitty
Katrina Twitty
Corporate Accounts Receivable Manager
ktwitty@safgard.com
Jose Dominguez
Jose Dominguez
VP - SR Max Operations & Director of Northeast Operations
josed@safgard.com
Koshi Czewski
Koshi Czewski
Corporate Director of Training Programs
kczewski@safgard.com
Ken Herbaugh
Vice President of Sales
kherbaugh@safgard.com
Dan O'Brien
Dan O'Brien
Vice President of Sales Northeast
dobrien@safgard.com
Chad Rankin
Chad Rankin
Vice President of Sales Southeast
crankin@safgard.com
Mike Rothstein
Mike Rothstein
Vice President of Sales Strategy & Systems
mrothstein@safgard.com